To receive and share God’s accepting Grace, challenging Wisdom and transforming Love

Calendar

Sunday, March 26, 2017
  • H. E. - Chapel
    Date: Sunday, March 26, 2017 8:00 am - Sunday, March 26, 2017 9:00 am


  • H. E. - Church
    Date: Sunday, March 26, 2017 10:00 am - Sunday, March 26, 2017 11:00 am


  • Lenten Course - Cowans
    Date: Sunday, March 26, 2017 4:00 pm - Sunday, March 26, 2017 5:30 pm


Monday, March 27, 2017
  • Men's Alanon - library
    Date: Monday, March 27, 2017 7:30 pm - Monday, March 27, 2017 8:30 pm

    Location: Library


Wednesday, March 29, 2017
  • VOCAL PERFORMANCE WORKSHOP (Seymour) Fellows
    Date: Wednesday, March 29, 2017 3:30 pm - Wednesday, March 29, 2017 4:45 pm

    Location: Fellows Hall


Thursday, March 30, 2017
  • Prayer Group- Cowan's Rm
    Date: Thursday, March 30, 2017 7:00 pm - Thursday, March 30, 2017 8:30 pm


Friday, March 31, 2017
  • Wedding Rehearsal - Church
    Date: Friday, March 31, 2017 4:30 pm - Friday, March 31, 2017 5:30 pm


Saturday, April 1, 2017
  • Steinbrecher Wedding - Church
    Date: Saturday, April 1, 2017 5:00 pm - Saturday, April 1, 2017 6:00 pm


Sunday, April 2, 2017
  • H. E. - Chapel
    Date: Sunday, April 2, 2017 8:00 am - Sunday, April 2, 2017 9:00 am


  • H. E. - Church
    Date: Sunday, April 2, 2017 10:00 am - Sunday, April 2, 2017 11:00 am


  • Lenten Course - Cowans
    Date: Sunday, April 2, 2017 4:00 pm - Sunday, April 2, 2017 5:30 pm


Monday, April 3, 2017
  • Men's Alanon - library
    Date: Monday, April 3, 2017 7:30 pm - Monday, April 3, 2017 8:30 pm

    Location: Library


Tuesday, April 4, 2017
  • Railroad (Cowans)
    Date: Tuesday, April 4, 2017 7:00 pm - Tuesday, April 4, 2017 9:30 pm

    Location: Cowans Room


Wednesday, April 5, 2017
  • VOCAL PERFORMANCE WORKSHOP (Seymour) Fellows
    Date: Wednesday, April 5, 2017 3:30 pm - Wednesday, April 5, 2017 4:45 pm

    Location: Fellows Hall


Thursday, April 6, 2017
  • Prayer Group- Cowan's Rm
    Date: Thursday, April 6, 2017 7:00 pm - Thursday, April 6, 2017 8:30 pm


Saturday, April 8, 2017
  • Palm Crosses - Hall
    Date: Saturday, April 8, 2017 10:00 am - Saturday, April 8, 2017 12:00 pm


Subscribe To Our Calendar Here